Netball ACT

Based at the SolarHub ACT Netball Centre, Netball ACT is the governing body for Netball in the Australian Capital Territory (ACT).
Currently there are five Districts affiliated with Netball ACT: Arawang, Belconnen, Canberra, South Canberra and Tuggeranong.
Netball ACT is responsible for developing and managing netball in the ACT, providing participation opportunities for athletes, coaches, umpires, officials and administrators as well as a pathway from grassroots to high performance.


435 Northbourne Avenue, Lyneham ACT, Australia

Phone Number