Melbourne Victory – Hyundai A-League

Spring is here, which means the return of the Hyundai A-League for season 2017/18. With three premierships, three championships and an FFA Cup title, Melbourne Victory is the biggest and most successful club in the league, playing home games at Etihad Stadium and AAMI Park. Featuring a squad that includes two current Caltex Socceroos (Mark Milligan and James Troisi) and the Hyundai A-League’s all-time leading goal scorer (Besart Berisha) cheering on the Victory is an experience like no other in the league. With the addition of playing in this year’s AFC Asian Champions League, it will be an extra busy season for the Victory with more live action than ever before for fans to enjoy. This year, Victory’s Westfield W-League team will also celebrate its milestone tenth year in the competition, fielding a team of local and international stars to rival any other in the national women’s competition. Join the 25,000 strong Victory family for all the Spring and Summer football as they chase That Victory Feeling. Go Victory!

Read More Read Less

  • image532000