Catholic Education Canberra

The Catholic Education Office in the Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn is proud of the high quality of our 56 Catholic schools and 8 Catholic preschools.

Catholic schools seek to contribute to the creation of an Australian community that is highly educated, skilled and cultured with an ability to promote and embrace a critical analysis of social issues, the expansion of knowledge and the pursuit of truth.

Our Catholic School System educates over 25,000 students. We have 2000 Teachers and Support Staff and a Catholic Education Office with staff who support these schools.

We invite you to discover our schools and to acquaint yourselves with all that Catholic Education in the Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn has to offer.


Catholic Education Office, Archdiocese of Canberra and Goulburn, St Christopher's Pastoral Centre, Franklin Street, Forrest Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Phone Number